Home > Advanced Time Reports > Advanced Privacy Control

Advanced Privacy Control

Very frequently, we receive the same technical request from our customers.

“We would like user to ONLY see the clients & projects assigned to their client group when they use the calendar or timer”

We do our best to ensure full customer satisfaction. So, we are introducing new ATR Web privacy changes to help you control the way you store information.

In the client set-up window, you can choose the client group for current client

Now, when adding a new user, you can select the Client Group he/she belongs to.

Now when your User logs in to the system  he/she will be able to see only the cleints that are in the assigned client group.

About these ads
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 311 other followers

%d bloggers like this: